Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo

Our Team

Joanne Gittens
Director, Institutional Research & Analysis
francj9@mcmaster.ca
Regina McSevney
Executive Assistant
cr_eaira@mcmaster.ca
Jin Zhang
Senior Manager
zhangj35@mcmaster.ca
David (Lifeng) Xie
Statistician and Programmer
xie@mcmaster.ca
Daniel Wilding
Information and Data Analyst
wildindc@mcmaster.ca
Martin Stelmach
Statistician & Programmer
stelmacm@mcmaster.ca
Edgar Soler
Senior Project Analyst
soleref@mcmaster.ca
Ilkay Sakir
Analytics & BI Analyst
sakiri@mcmaster.ca
Stevan Pantic
Junior BI Specialist
pantics@mcmaster.ca
Nagender Nadimetla
Analytics & BI Intermediate Analyst
nadimetn@mcmaster.ca
Anna Muscedere
Data Governance Project Analyst
musceda@mcmaster.ca
Thomas Mudway
Applications Developer
mudwayt@mcmaster.ca
Yili Li
Statistician and Programmer
liy36@mcmaster.ca
Will Huang
Senior Project Analyst
huangwl@mcmaster.ca
Peter Haywood
Analytics & BI Analyst
haywoodp@mcmaster.ca
Chris Ferguson
Analytics & BI Intermediate Analyst
ferguscr@mcmaster.ca
Eric Amaral
Statistician and Programmer
amaralea@mcmaster.ca

We are Institutional Research and Analysis.